The Book Thief

The book thief is just an amazing book by Markus Suzak about a nine years old girl called Liesel.

thebookthief1

“I’m haunted by humans”

thebookthief2

“Even death have a word”

thebookthief3

“If you feel like it come with me,I will tell you a story.I’ll show you something”

thebookthief5

“She was the book thief without the word”

thebookthief7

“Read the book,smile at it”

thebookthief6

“Sometimes you read a book so special that you want to carry around with you for months after you have finished just to stay near it.”

“A REALLY RECOMMENDED NOVEL”

I bet you are going to love this book…
So what are you waiting for?
Just buy a copy or download the ebook! Well I have some recommended websites to download good ebooks,here they are:
classicbookshelf
The Online Books Page
Project Gutenberg
Classic Book Library
Classic Reader
Planet eBook
Fiction.us

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.