A Girl Under Construction

http://www.personalitypage.com/INTP_rel.htmli

“The happiest people dont have the best of everything,they just make the best of everything.”-NN

I may have repeated this like a broken record before,that I may have obsessive compulsive disorder because I cant be normal when I love/hate something.And nowadays I have been obsessed to personality quiz.I dont know why but it really feels relieving to know that somebody out there understands you.Truth is 90% of what they usually say about me is so true like finding someone reading my mind out loud.On the other hand I that also makes me feel like “duh am I that predictable?”But nevermind,I will still read it tho lol.

I found out that some people from my real life actually read my entries because I never realize that my link is displayed on my instagram acc this whole time.So that’s it.Ive always been wondering how can they even know my url and now I feel so dumb.At first I feel paranoid.Knowing somebody from my real life reading something like this gives knots to my stomach because what would they think about me then?After seeing all of these??But then I realize if they actually really had read my entries here and somehow they are still sticking around me without judging me or making fun of me,then I should be grateful I have them in my life.They,after all,have proofed it that they will still support me and not judging me even after seeing my dark thoughts and weirdness.at first I also felt like my freedom is being violated because now since ive known that people i know read my entries i have to be more careful when I write,I cant anymore write furiously without thinking and ignoring every grammatical errors just because I dont care this blog is a ghost town so what.But now I realize that I also dont care.I can write what I want to write,that’s it.

Okay so holiday is almost over.Uni lyfe is about to begin by the end of Jul and I dont know why but I am not thrilled.When I graduated from Junior high,I honestly was expecting too much for high school.Because you know,high school is said to be “the most wonderful and exiting phase of academical study”.People start finding love,have their first kisses,first driving license,first being legal for alcohol drinking,and many more.What they dont tell me is that being in love involves being broken,is that being drunk could possibly makes a friend rambling out every secrets and truths you hope you will never know,is that the ‘exiting’part of high school is learning how to graph a parabola and reading a hemoglobin saturation graph.This is why,I learned my lesson,and dont set my expectation high this time.Uni will be uni.You will study your major and struggling with the workloads every night.I hope I will meet more good people,or at least I will be able to tolerate those whoever people I will meet.I am having enough of toxic relationships with human being and not interested in having some more for future deals.

I myself,consciously aware that I am (by any standards) not [yet] a good person.I am a sad person.I am a girl with bad habits and unstable emotion.I think too much.I am insensitive of other people’s feelings and I admit it that I’m lack in offering any emotional supports or even expressing my own emotion.I can feel highly emotional but I will never give you a single hint about it,I keep everything to myself.I dont share my thoughts and my emotion openly because I dont think people can understand.I cannot swim,cannot ride a bicycle (no kidding),and so many other things that I always want to learn but never have the chance.

I admit it that I am horribly limited and that I am still far far away from that “Miss Perfect” criteria.But cant you see that I am trying?Before logging in here I was practicing my neglected 10 fingers typing standards and every morning during hols I wake up at 6 am for driving lesson.I have boxing classes from time to time and do yoga every sunday evening.I do the dishes every night altho I dont really like it and I swear I am trying not to do it half-heartedly.And the most important thing is that I’m trying to be happy.I am trying to be positive because being miserable is tiring.I want to be a grateful person who can offer emotional supports to her friends,a girl who fast respond every chats and texts and emails instead of procrastinating them until something urgent happened.I try to improve my skills.This feels good but also mentally tiring me.For this moment I think I will still try my best doing this and keep everything on track but I dont know if I will break down or not.Let’s just see and hope for the best.

well said

PS:Currently reading Sycamore Row by John Grisham and it is so good so far,probably will write review soon ❤

Leave a Reply

