Prom

hola flo!

So many things happened this week:
1)I learnt that kick boxing is an alternative to have serotonin dope.I feel a rush of adrenaline and serotonin the whole night of my first kick boxing session.
2)Do you ever wonder how it feel to be me?Ha!Just imagine you wake up everyday without any idea of what kind of shitty moods your hormone fluctuation is up to today.I experience sudden urge of anger,sudden urge to cry,an inevitable desire to sleep all day or just staying in a foul mood for nearly 3 days straight.wtheck.
3)Prom was finally over last night and it was hilariously empty.It never crossed my mind before that it can actually be that empty.I mean I already knew that many students wont come but I didnt expect that there would be only 4 people from an entire science class.lol.I had had the feeling that there would be more social students there and I was right.70% of the students were social students.

Do you wonder what on earth made me buying the prom ticket?You all know how I hate parties and social gatherings.That’s right but this time I want to give it a try for the last time.I thought this wasn’t a bad idea.Prom may not be the best night of my life but I should come,shouldn’t I?

The ceremonial party was so good.We all went outdoor,we were literary standing at the roof because the ballroom is on the third floor and lets just say that there isnt any patio or verandah out there.Then the Event Organizer gave us colorful balloons with our wishes being glued on them.After counting down from 3 to 1 we let our balloons fly to the dark night sky,together with the wishes and the crowds’ cheers.My balloon was green.With a wish from a former classmate sticking there.Gwenn,hey,if you are somehow reading this,I got yours!

The rest of the party was stupid tho.I feel like we were a bunch of idiots wearing colorful masks and torturing costumes,wandering around,smiling here and there,faking so much happiness,etc.Disco time wasnt so hype.The food was ( thanks God) quite good and satisfying.What else I can say?Uhm oh,Pini was of course the prom queen.With all that glittery yellow gown,she looked awfully stunning.Yes,I have to admit it,you have a good taste of style,Pin.

I dont know what else to say so I will let the pictures do the talking…

Nah,ridiculous mask!

the entry ticket lol

I still cant believe that high school is really over.Tomorrow will be graduation and that means we will be officially leaving school.This feels weird and wrong.I dont know.I think I have to go to bed now if I dont want to be in another shitty mood during the ceremony tomorrow morning.So,see ya on top!!!

Leave a Reply

