Logan

Hey,these two torturing weeks of exams finally ended today.We got physics this afternoon and then we went for a movie ,yes it was Logan.The plot itself is freaking good I’m satisfied.Most of my friends dont really like the ending because it was somehow suspended.One also said that there is too much violence in this movie but I think it’s still okay.Plus Hugh Jackman is awfully handsome.

It was too late already when the movie finished that’s why I’m staying at Maggies’s and blogging right away from her computer while she is still in the shower.

Oh I had Con Porto Risotto for super from the spaghetti,and I decided that I still love Fettucine or spaghetti.

Aha,I think I should go now.Going to watch some more movies tonight although we still have to do badminton tomorrow morning.Doing more exercises is one of my new year resolution remember,but I just started thinking that maybe Im just not into sport.*ARGGH*.Will coming back with more photos.

Leave a Reply

