City Lights

pardon my face and weird body posture

pardon my face and weird body posture

I know this is an unusual post title for me.And I warn you that the content also will be so unusual.I promise this one is not another suicidal and depressing writing.I’m trying to have positive vibes.I understand that I actually have a lot of things to be thankful at.I just got my chem mid test score.I didn’t follow the instruction well(did it on the wrong test paper!)so I thought I gonna fail it even without knowing my score because the teacher keep on saying that she wouldn’t check any works written on wrong papers,but miraculously she did check it.I still suffer the consequent tho.I actually got 91/100 but she gave that minus point because I didn’t follow the instruction.And my score is 75/100.TaDah!It has to be really annoying to me but I found myself grateful.I may never mention or write something religious in this blog or maybe something about my belief in God.But I want to make it clear that I do believe in God.I respect everyone beliefs,I have friends who are agnostics or atheists,and I hope they also have the same respect for me.I have faith through many things ever happened in my life.I never see miracles like somebody blind suddenly had his sight back or kind of but I experienced many little wonderful things and that’s enough.
Oh and about that photo up there,it was taken last week at Cha-cha birthday.It’s at Seventeen Sky Lounge Harris Hotel Jalan Bangka 8-18 Surabaya.I guess it was named Seventeen Sky Lounge because seventeen birthday parties often being held there.The view was breath-taking awesome.Beautiful city lights illuminate the whole lounge through the huge glass windows.I understand why she chose the place for her party.I never really like social gatherings and parties but I quite enjoyed this one.Maybe because of the view,or the atmosphere there which was so cozy.The interior is modern and simple.I love the food too.The jellyfish salad was the best but the almond pudding was gross.Oh and the shrimps are sooo gooood I want more!So fresh,so fleshy,but tastes light.There was live music too,playing classic and jazz.I think Cha-cha and I share the same genre of music.Hey,there, cha,if you are reading this,happy birthday once again and thanks for the treat!There is a bar too there,you can get beers or red wine and call it a night.For those who are considering to celebrate your 17th birthday,I think Seventeen Sky Lounge is not a bad choice.

I’m tired of rambling more words here so let’s the picts do the talking…

Holla Maggie!

Holla Maggie!

with pini (look at her lips,so cool)

with pini (look at her lips,so cool)

cheer up cha!we bring you balloons!

cheer up cha!we bring you balloons!

snapchat again

snapchat again

See you!

Leave a Reply

