Bra Off,Hair Pulled,PJ’s On

This has been a really hectic summer.After a 3 days break out of town,I still have a bunch of activities to do during this summer although I don’t travel anywhere this time.There are just too many things to catch up so I will just list one by one of things have happened so far:
1.I learn to type 10 fingers properly no kidding.I have learned this loong time ago back when I was still in the kindergarten but then I started to type just as fast as possible, ignoring all the 10 fingers rules and it has become a habit until now.Until I finally decided to re-learn how to type properly.If some of you also have this kind of problem just click on this site www.typingstudy.com
2.Practice yoga!After 3 session of yoga I feel like my body has adapted to all the twitching part but not for the stretchings.Oh and I found a yoga mat for only IDR 142k!The quality is quite good although it didn’t include the bag and I still have to spend another IDR 50k for it but it’s okay.I also had a brunch with Flo at Piqui Niqui that day.We ate Mozzarella sticks and it was soo good.I am actually a lactose intolerant so I had to spend the night with my whole body being so itchy and red but I don’t care lol.We also ordered an apple and cinnamon roll .It tastes good but too small!My tummy is a bottomless pit and small cinnamon roll doesnt satisfied me.

food out,phone out xD

food out,phone out xD

3.Have driving lesson.This makes me wake up at 5 AM every Thursday and Saturday.Ugh.But I need to know how to drive so what else I can do.
4.Self-taught drawing and watercolor painting.I doodled so many things and colored it with my new block watercolor.Considering to buy a new one again but still dunno what brand is the best for me,maybe W&N Cotman Watercolor.Any suggestions?
Screenshot_2016-06-20-20-42-02
5.Found out that I actually really love green tea!I’m obsessed!I have told you 1000 times that I can’t be normal when I love or hate something.I bought green tea latte,biscuits,kitkats,and even soap.

Green tea vibes!

Green tea vibes!

warm and relaxing

warm and relaxing

i want this but the strawberry one also smells soo good!

i want this but the strawberry one also smells soo good!

But today I decide to relax and chillin inside my room with my laptop.I’m free from mandarin so I can actually be ME and being comfortable inside my own territory yay!You know bra off,lenses off,glasses on,hair pulled up into a ponytail,and pj’s on all day long!I’m an absolutely happy (and lazy) ass today!See ya!Enjoy your day!

I chose the second today,gotta make buttered popcorn tonight.

I chose the second today,gotta make buttered popcorn tonight.

PS:

somebody stole my personal data and put it there!!(and change my name into Violet)

somebody stole my personal data and put it there!!(and change my name into Violet)

Leave a Reply

