The Perks of Being A Wallflower Movie (Review)

the perks of being a wallflower movie
Picture credits here

Charlie entered his first year of high school and it was not so easy.Charlie,basically is an introverted and shy guy who don’t have many friends.He met Nothing aka Patrick in his shop class and soon became friend with him and Sam his sister (Emma Watson) and also some new friends.He got involved to drugs,sex,et ceteras and have to deal with a really different point of view from the dance floor which is far more confusing than from the sideline like he used to be.

First crappy day at high school *sigh* I have bad memories about this

First crappy day at high school *sigh* I have bad memories about this

words gif the perks

Okay,first things first,this is my first movie review and I’m not used to write a movie review or even reading it so yeah sorry for this crappy one.I’m just do not have any ideas for what to post in my dilapidated blog.

Second,I want to say sorry for my one month missing.School has been pretty busy these days and I have to do so so many exams and tests and assignments and kind of.My life,you know basically revolves from one exam to another *tears*I have just finished my trigono and physics but still gonna take chem on Friday.

Third,let’s just start…

This movie adaptation is gross.I hate the plot,the scenes,and the dialogues.You know I just felt like the producer purposely cut all THE BEST SCENES in the book and removed all the best dialogues (except for the ‘And in that momment I swear we were infinite ofc) and poems,omg the poems!How dare you removing that wonderfully and intellectually written poem just like that?The actors and actresses actually played well,esp Emma as Sam.I just disappointed she has short hair not long honey coloured locks like I have imagined.They cut all the sex scenes and the part when Charlie’s sister got pregnant.The only things I love from the movie is just the soundtrack and the setting(esp the tunnel).I just wish they could remake this movie,isn’t that just so pity when a real good book being adapted into a horribly movie with creepy dialogues and scenes???

emma the perks
and we can try to feel okay

this is me every lunch time

this is me every lunch time


we can still choose the perks

Ah okay I think I will stop here.Life has been so hard,I need sleep.

FINAL RATING

Leave a Reply

