Cozy Nights

Don’t you just LOVE it when you find yourself having nothing to do on nights beside eating chips,reading novels,or doodling pretties and playing the internet?No deadlines,no assignments,and no tests to revise?

This is exactly what happens on me these week.I snug as a bug in a rug in my rumpled bed,my hair is always tousled,and pajamas is my daily outfit.Today Verren has just delivered me a package of goodies ( well actually it was her younger sister delivered it).Now I’m crunching chips on my desk while typing these words.You know,I need to spin my mind harshly to find out words,I’m not sure why but really it is difficult to write a nice paragraph when you aren’t in the mood of thinking anything.

This is so pretty with all those reddish polkadot candy bits!

This is so pretty with all those reddish polkadot candy bits!


Nah,ya,all the goodies are here,right on my desk!

Nah,ya,all the goodies are here,right on my desk!


I found out this inside the package and since then I swore myself to love you forever Ver!<3
It is a white chocolate with mint flavor and super delicious candy bits,definitely my favourite,she just knows me so well.

Potato chips and cozy blankets <3

Potato chips and cozy blankets ❤


My Dad opened my package WITHOUT MY PERMISSION and he stole this from me.Luckily I heard him crunching it harshly and quickly grab a handful for myself before it vanish.
I guess I have too much glucose supply today.I had a cup of cold Listerine,no,not real Listerine of course,it's a kind of beverages sold by OSIS stall,its color is exactly the same eerie green like Listerine.I didn't take any photos because I sipped it surreptitiously during biology class.Yeah,I still have to deal with bio classes this week tho.Today's class was full of quick-paced material review (cellular respiration,photosynthesis,classic genetics,etc).
What the heck,how come I can talk about this in a such cozy night.Let's just forget about it.*changing the topic*Again,about my summer holiday plans,I have done some doodles using my black,blue,and red ink pens.I bought them last Monday and they are ridiculously expensive.But no regret ah,the quality is satisfying.Here are some of my doodles,sorry not sorry,I only took photos instead of scanned them because I'm a lazy ass these days.xD

I'm full of teenage hormones,so excuse my quotes ; )

I’m full of teenage hormones,so excuse my quotes ; )


Cupcakes Inc!This doodle is inspired by Selina,Thanks Sel I love your account!

Cupcakes Inc!This doodle is inspired by Selina,Thanks Sel I love your account!

    Oh how I wish I can freeze cozy nights like these!!!!!

Actually still have pages of them but I think I won’t post them reluctantly.But I promise I will stay tune here,oh yes,and for those of you who asked for new book reviews be patient please!Love ya folks!

Leave a Reply

