Prettyrize’s Prettiest Bracelets !(Review)

Have you ever bought something online?Shoes or clothes maybe?I have.This time I want to review an online shop which sells pretty bag charms,bracelets,and everything pretty!

This shop is owned by a young lady called Gabriella and it’s based in Makassar,Indonesia.I first found her online shop on instagram,it was tagged by @verenlee if I’m not mistaken.Then I tried to order a piece of bracelet.It came on time,it only took two days from Makassar to Surabaya!Here are some photos from @prettyrize official account :

prettyrize_2014-10-15_17-03-07

This is the one that I ordered,I love it really damn much!I’ve never worn any bracelets to schools,but this one is a totally different thing!!<3
prettyrize_2015-02-05_21-28-25
prettyrize_2015-02-26_10-34-23
prettyrize_2015-02-28_04-11-45
prettyrize_2015-03-01_20-08-27

Pretty Bracelets,nice and kind seller sista,good service,and the most important thing is a really punctual delivery service!!!Worth to try!What are you waiting for?Add line:prettyrize and own your pretty bracelets!

All pictures credit to @prettyrize instagram official account

2 comments

  1. erika'sbookramblings · March 4, 2015

    These are so cute and pretty! 🙂 I love the one with Hello Kitty on it.

    Like

    • joanexlibris · March 9, 2015

      Yes,I love that piece too!Hoping can order that this week hehe,check their instagram if you want to know more dear thanks for visit!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

