Sunday !

CYMERA_20130910_125437

The morning sunshine enters my room window every morning,also this morning.I opened my eyes,I already woke up a minute ago,but I didn’t mind to get out of my bed.The clock’s arms strikes eight o’clock.I am not in a hurry today cause this is Sunday,yeay!My weekends is only sunday cause on Saturdays my school still has the studying activities,not like many other schools.It’s not sounds good for me,but what can I do?I just can grumble in my heart and enjoy my Sunday as good as I can.My family know that I have three rules on Sunday,they are :
1.NOBODY WOKE ME UP BEFORE EIGTH THIRTY
2.I CAN BE AS FREE AS A BIRD
3.NO CHORES AND HOMEWORKS

Ahaha,I love those rules!But today I broke my first rule by myself.I woke up at eight,wow.I think today is an exception because the weather is so nice,the birds are singing happily outside,and the sky is so blue.”Oh,darling..”said I.Quickly I jump out of my bed,throw my red polkadot blanket on the floor.I run to the window,open the white panels that framed the dutch glass.A really fresh air enter my room.The wind blow quietly,making my short black hair become messy.My red,pink,white,and yellow roses are blooming beautifully in my backyard.It’s really special remembering that my roses rarely blooms even in the sunniest season!
I stare to the window.I saw Carlos waving his hand to me.A smile rise on my lips.’Damn!That smile..oh My God.’I murmured.
“Hey,are you free today?”he asked.”Of,course.I always as free as a bird on Sundays and nobody can’t break that rule.”said I.”Take a shower then call me if you were ready.”Carlos bent his three fingers and put his hand up beside his ear.I run into my bathroom,and before five minutes I have been waiting for Carlos in my backyard.Carlos come with his charming smile as ussual.My father,who is sitting on a chair,calling me loudly,”Sara,when will you get home today?”Carlos show up his five fingers to me.”Err,may be at five,Dad.”I’m wondering what both of you doing during that time.”said my father.My little sister,Angelica,is giggling.”They are having their date!”I stare at her then quickly run,go out from the backyard.”I am sorry for my sister ..she just..”I try to speak up.”Never mind,I love you and that’s all.”he cut my sentence.I am speechless.I hold his hand.”Where are we going to go?”finally I found my voice.”Where ever you want.”answered he.I look in his greyish eyes.Even his eyes seem smiling to me.Oh..darling.My heart beats two times more quick if Carlos is next to me,no triple,oh no a hundred times more quick!
To be honest I’m not a romantic person,but I dunno why I can say,”I don’t wanna go anywhere.I want to be here forever,beside you.”
Carlos hold me tight then give me a kiss on my forehead.Suddenly my father appear from upside of the fence,”HEy,what are you kids doing?”
“Just try to imitate what you and momma did last night.”I answered with a nauthy face.I know we will get a problem,my father seems will give us a very long,long free lecture,so I pull Carlos arm and run away.We laugh a lot during that day,oh what a really happy day.

Leave a Reply

